20 juillet 2009

Music For This Solstice (2)

Little Boots

Debut album, Hands, released on the 8th of June 2009.Pop?Dance?Female vocalist?Check.This is maybe not quite intellectual but well produced and kind of fresh.Isn't it typically what we're looking for in the middle of summer ?

Little Boots - New In Town

Cover she's done on youtube :
Hot Chip- Ready For The Floor

MGMT - Time To Pretend

Little Boots - Stuck On Repeat

Tracklist :

01 New In Town
02 Earthquake
03 Stuck On Repeat
04 Click
05 Remedy
06 Meddle
07 Ghost
08 Mathematics
09 Symmetry
10 Tune Into My Heart
11 Hearts Collide
12 No Brakes
13 Hands

As usual now, remixes :

Little Boots - New In Town (Fred Falke remix)
Little Boots - New In Town (No One Is Safe - Al Kapranos Remix)
Little Boots - Stuck On Repeat (Fake Blood Remix)
What? No Hoshina Remix yet ? :)


1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…
Ce commentaire a été supprimé par un administrateur du blog.