07 juillet 2009

Music For This Solstice

La Roux :

Debut Album released 29 June.Best way to describe it is actually to listen to it but one can say it's fresh,short and awesome :


01 In for the Kill
02 Tigerlily
03 Quicksand
04 Bulletproof
05 Colourless Colour
06 I'm Not Your Toy
07 Cover My Eyes
08 As If by Magic
09 Fascination
10 Reflections Are Protection
11 Armour Love
12 Growing Pains

Finally check out this fine remixes :

La Roux - In For The Kill
(Skream's Let's Get Ravey Remix)
La Roux - In For The Kill (Lifelike Remix)
La Roux - Bulletproof (Hoshina Anniversary Remix)

Well-Designed Official Site

Aucun commentaire: