14 septembre 2009

Back From The Dead

C'est la rentrée and here we go!
16 tracks / 6.01 mn / 'nuff said.

Tracklist :

Niagara - Quand La Ville Dort
N.A.S.A - Strange Enough (Mr. Oizo Remix)
Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
Little Boots - Stuck On Repeat (Fake Blood Remix)
Bag Raiders - Turbo Love (Light Year Remix)
capsule - E.D.I.T
Shinichi Osawa - Electro411
Justice - Stress (Autoremix)
Walter Murphy & The Big Apple Band - A Fifth Of Beethoven (Soulwax Remix)
Birdy Nam Nam - The Parachute Ending
Yuksek - Deladeu 2
Prodigy - Invaders Must Die
Rage Against the Machine - Killing in the Name of (SebastiAn Remix)
Clark - Growls Garden
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
The Faint - The Geeks Were Right

Anarkhan - Mini Mix

1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…
Ce commentaire a été supprimé par un administrateur du blog.