28 septembre 2009

We Are Going Down!

A new mix including mostly minimal progressive/techno and electro rock stuff for your classy ears.Specially crafted with 3 virtual delayed decks, i hope it sounds great.
Enjoy after the jump :

Tracklist :

AGF - Loading / Code In The Noodle Soop (+hidden track)
Dinky - Mind
Fairmont - Down The Rabbit Hole
Morgan Geist - Detroit (c2RMX1 by Carl Craig)
Luke Solomon - People, Places, Thoughts and Faces
Justus Köhncke - Love And Dancing (Update)
Guy Gerber - Spacial Disorientation
Loco Dice - How Do I Know
Simon Baker - U
Ricardo Tobar - Boy Love Girl Song
Laurent Garnier - No Music
Nathan Fake - The Turtle
Extrawelt - Trummerfeld
Mark Henning - Stash
MIA - Don't Catch My Soul
Kiko - Hacke, Hacke
Röyksopp - The Girl And The Robot (Joakim Remix) (+Kiko - Sciences Naturelles)
MGMT - Kids (Soulwax Remix)
Wolfmother - White Unicorn (Mr. Jimma Remix)
Empire Of The Sun - Standing On The Shore (Lifelike Remix)
Little Boots - New In Town (Fred Falke Remix)

Total : 70'74 mn
All tracks edited and retagged in a win rar archive :


14 septembre 2009

Back From The Dead

C'est la rentrée and here we go!
16 tracks / 6.01 mn / 'nuff said.

Tracklist :

Niagara - Quand La Ville Dort
N.A.S.A - Strange Enough (Mr. Oizo Remix)
Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers
Little Boots - Stuck On Repeat (Fake Blood Remix)
Bag Raiders - Turbo Love (Light Year Remix)
capsule - E.D.I.T
Shinichi Osawa - Electro411
Justice - Stress (Autoremix)
Walter Murphy & The Big Apple Band - A Fifth Of Beethoven (Soulwax Remix)
Birdy Nam Nam - The Parachute Ending
Yuksek - Deladeu 2
Prodigy - Invaders Must Die
Rage Against the Machine - Killing in the Name of (SebastiAn Remix)
Clark - Growls Garden
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Soulwax Remix)
The Faint - The Geeks Were Right

Anarkhan - Mini Mix