02 octobre 2009

Nordik Impakt 2009 : Preview Mix

It's All in the title : 19 tacks featuring most of the artists that are coming up to the 2009 edition of Nordik Impakt mixed, edited and tagged.

Tracklist :

The Herbaliser - Mr Chombee Has The Flaw
Peanut Butter Wolf - Rock Unorthodox
Goto80 - Get Down Da Funk Me (Anarkhan Edit)
Pierre Henry - Psyche Rock (Fatboy Slim Malpaso Mix) [Anarkhan Edit]
Yuksek - So Far Away From The Sea
Lullabies In The Dark - Iridium (Superpitcher Remix)
Fairmont - I Need Medicine
Nathan Fake - The Turtle
Popof - Serenity
The Subs - Fuck That Shit
Felix Kröcher & Eric Sneo - Confusing
Les Petits Pilous - Jolie Fille (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
A-Trak - Say Whoa
Boys Noize & Erol Alkan - Waves
Erol Alkan - Theme From Vicarious Bliss (Lifelike Goes To Disco Remix)
Vitalic - Terminateur Benelux
Fairmont - I Need Medicine (Ricardo Tobar Remix)
Pony Pony Run Run - Girl I Know
Dubmood - Toffelskater (Dubmood Vs Facteur Istereo Remix)

Total : 55'53 mn


1 commentaire:

Anonyme a dit…
Ce commentaire a été supprimé par un administrateur du blog.